Preferred Vendors

Exclusive Vendors

CATERERS

Jackson & Company
Kelly Biggs
713-523-5780
kbiggs@jacksonandcompany.net

Cordua Catering
Al Deshon
1-800-559-7957
events@cordua.com

Peli Peli Catering
Kristan Williams
713-428-2784
kristanw@pelipeli.com

New Season Catering Co.
Edriss Pierre-Louis
281-583-6500
newseasoncatering@yahoo.com

Daawat Catering
Mahesh Shah
713-256-5441
www.daawatcateringusa.com

The above listed vendors are exclusive for Chateau Cocomar. These vendors must be used for this portion of the client’s event. In the event the client would like to bring their own caterer, there will be a $3,500.00 “Buy-Out Fee”.

In the event the client would like to bring their own florist/décor or linens
there will be a $750.00 “Buy-Out Fee”.

LINENS

Elegant Beginnings
Jill Vidal
jill@ebincevents.com

The above listed vendors are exclusive for Chateau Cocomar. These vendors must be used for this portion of the client’s event. In the event the client would like to bring their own caterer, there will be a $3,500.00 “Buy-Out Fee”.

In the event the client would like to bring their own florist/décor or linens
there will be a $750.00 “Buy-Out Fee”.

FLORAL/DÉCOR

Flora & Eventi
Shelli Hart-Salazar
832-377-3263
sheli@floraeventi.com

Keisha’s Kreations
Keisha R. Ervin
281-495-5556
keishaskreations@yahoo.com

Plants N’Petals
Bahara Jamea
713-223-5700
bahara@plantsnpetals.net

Aj’s Urban Petals
Tommy Stringer
713-957-0449
toms@ajsurbanpetals.com

The above listed vendors are exclusive for Chateau Cocomar. These vendors must be used for this portion of the client’s event. In the event the client would like to bring their own caterer, there will be a $3,500.00 “Buy-Out Fee”.

In the event the client would like to bring their own florist/décor or linens
there will be a $750.00 “Buy-Out Fee”.

FIREWORKS

Celestial Displays, LLC
Ray or Candy Robinson
281-364-9738
tech@CelestialDisplays.com

Approved & Preferred Vendors

EVENT COORDINATORS

Cocomar Ladies
Karen Martin
713-538-9400
info@cocomarladies.com

Elite Eventz
Erica Gordon
713-516-3409
info@eliteeventz.com

Keely Thorne Events
713-807-8188
info@keelythorne.com

A Conceal Affair
Shade Fatusin
713-208-4425
shadei@icloud.com

ALTERATIONS

Vintage Tailors
281-251-8489
mandv@vintagetaoilors.com

LIVE EVENT PAINTING / PORTRAITS

Luminous Art & Graphics
832-917-8590
pashaeventpainter@gmail.com

CAKE & SWEETS

Edible Designs by Jessie
Jessie Lopez
281-556-5523
edbyjessie@aol.com

Dolce Designs
Jesi Celeita
832-451-9430
jesi@mydolcedesigns.com

Susie’s Cake and Confections
Susie Edwards
281-493-3222
susiescakes@sbcglobal.net

HAIR & MAKE-UP

Sunkissed and Madeup
832-573-9064
info@sunkissedandmadeup.com

Make Up by Sheila
281-935-7000
makeupbysheila@gmail.com

Color Du Jour
colordujour@gmail.com
www.thecolordujour.com

INVITATIONS

Atelier du Papier
Sarah Starkie
713-869-2422
atelierdupapier@msn.com

Isabella Invitations
Christiana Turner
281-506-2521
info@myelegant-invitations.com

MUSIC / ENTERTAINMENT

Avalon Music
Angela Eaton
713-529-2672
angela@theavalonmusic.com

Divisi Strings
Shelli Mathews
713-229-8663
info@divisistrings.com

DJ Riz Entertainment
214-724-3727
info@djrizent.com

GTX Event Productions
Jason Fajkus
713-937-0134
jason@djuproductions.com

Signature Eventx
Michael Graham II
512-293-2796
michael@signatureeventx.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Mustard Seed Photography
832-696-5500
info@mustardseedphoto.com

Archetype Studio
210-365-4218
contact@archetypestudioinc.com

Jonathan Ivy Photography
281-224-1937
info@jonathanivyphoto.com
www.jonathanivyphoto.com

J. Cogliandro Photography
281-705-6152
info@jcogliandrophotography.com

VIDEOGRAPHY

Bella Vista Productions
281-543-1702
robert@bellavistapro.com
www.bellavistaproductions.com

Luxe Films
713-839-5474
weddings@luxefilmshouston.com

Cakewalk Films
832-534-2253
info@cakewalkfilms.com

RENTALS

Any Occasion Party Rentals
713-662-9724
maureen@aopr.co

Swift + Co.
713-526-7600
rentals@swiftevents.com

Aztec Events & Tents
713-699-0088
chelsea.monroe@aztecusa.com

The above listed professionals are chosen based upon their years of experience.
Vendors cannot pay to be able to be included in this list.
Chateau Cocomar requires a professional event coordinator to be retained.